Contact Us

WE WANT TO HEAR WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY!

1 North Webster Street
10th Floor
Madison, WI 53703

608.455.0663

By providing us with your honest and open comments and feedback we can continue to improve and evolve our restaurant.

You can either contact us directly via email below or by completing the request for us to contact you. If you are requesting a donation, please visit our "Community Giving" tab, please submit your request under “Charitable Donations” page.

Thank you for taking the time to write!

Eno Vino Staff

  • General Manager, Jennifer Cameron ~ jennifer.cameron@eno-vino.com
  • Culinary Director, Anibal Brandt ~ anibal.brandt@eno-vino.com
  • Chef de Cuisine, Jacky Tu ~ jacky.tu@eno-vino.com
  • Assistant General Manager, Dana Thiel ~ dana.thiel@eno-vino.com
  • Service Manager, Kyle Kubicek ~ kyle.kubicek@eno-vino.com
  • Bar Manager, Ty Todd ~ tyrane.todd@eno-vino.com
  • Wine Manager, Paul Wasilewski ~ paul.wasilewski@eno-vino.com
  • Event Coordinator, Angela Dailey ~ angela.dailey@eno-vino.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.